The Board of Director are neighbors who are elected or appointed who jointly oversee the activities of the Association. We couldn't do this work without our community partners.

We accomplish a lot together

2016 Board of Directors


President | Kevin Kilbride                   

Vice President | Carey Sherrell

Treasurer | Sally Swanger      

Secretary | Lindsey Stephens         



Delivery | Matt Godleski         

Events | Rebecca Godleski     

Education | Cristy Sellars Smith

Membership | Pam Meredith  

NPU-F | Rich Sussman            

Parks | Matt Sussman              

Social Media | Brandon Lambert

Watch Patrol | Julie Gredler    

Traffic & Trans | Jane Rawlings  

Zoning & Code | Michael Pryor