The Board of Director are neighbors who are elected or appointed who jointly oversee the activities of the Association. We couldn't do this work without our community partners.

We accomplish a lot together


2016 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President | Kevin Kilbride                president@lmmna.org             

Vice President | Chris Burell           vicepresident@lmmna.org

Treasurer | Sally Swanger                treasurer@lmmna.org

Secretary | Sean Selman                 secretary@lmmna.org         

 

COMMITTEE CHAIR

Events | Jill Trudeau.                         events@lmmna.org

Education | Cristy Sellars Smith       education@lmmna.org

Membership | Pam Meredith            membership@lmmna.org

NPU-F | Rich Sussman                      npu@lmmna.org

Parks | Matt Sussman                        parks@lmmna.org

Social Media | Haley Roos                 social@lmmna.org

Traffic & Trans | Jane Rawlings         traffic@lmmna.org  

Zoning & Code | Michael Pryor        zoning@lmmna.org


Partners